HNBGU Garhwal University Exam Results 2014

HNBGU Garhwal University Exam Results 2014

HNBGU is also Known by Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University. HNBGU has recently declared the results of HNB Garhwal University B.Com, B.Ed, B.A, B.Sc, BBA, BCA, M.A, M.Sc, MCA, MBA exams. The Candidates appeared in this exam can check their result from the official website The results has been provided in the HNBGU University site.

For getting the HNB Garhwal University PG and UG exam results you have to open the website mentioned above. Then you should have to enter the necessary details of exam like your roll no, your name. After that submit these information and then wait for few seconds for result.

The Students can also get your results directly by opening the link provided below.

Tagged as:


  1. 2nd year ka result kb ayega ?

  2. sir or medam BA privet ka result kab ayega.

  3. koi ye btao ki ye hnb ki jo official website hai wo khul kyo ni rahi…

  4. 3yr ka result KB aa RHA koi to btao yr

Leave a Response